Farm Service Elevator

     Home Feedback Search

 

Up
 



 

 

1-800-328-8849 
(feed order desk only during office hours)

(320) 235-8870 
(Mill / Office after hours)

1-800-205-0902 
(Grain marketing desk)

(320) 235 8878 
(Daily cash grain closing price recording)

Mill Hours: 
Monday 6:00 AM - Friday 5:00 PM Saturday closed

Feed Ordering Hours:
Mon.- Fri.: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Scale Hours for corn:

Monday thru Thursday 6AM to 8PM Friday 6AM – 5PM

Closed all Saturdays / Sundays except harvest

Scale Hours for Ingredients: Monday thru Friday 5:00 AM – Friday 9:00 PM; Sat. 6 AM -10 AM

After hours Emergency Contact Numbers

 

Kurt Schimek----------GM

(320) 214-0373 cell 320-979-7605

kurts@willmarpoultry.com

Mike Heideman----- Mill Foreman

(320) 894-8655

mike.heideman@willmarpoultry.com

Gary Ascheman------Administrative Manager

(320) 235-5982 cell 320-894-6815

garya@willmarpoultry.com

Troy Robinson -------------Transportation Manager

Cell 320-905-8006

troy.robinson@willmarpoultry.com

Brenda Thiewes------Office Accounting

cell 320-905-0239

brendat@willmarpoultry.com

Peggy Frederick----------- Formulator/Ing. Buyer

(320) 235-8852 cell 218-639-5526

peggy.frederick@willmarpoultry.com

Ryan Gonnerman-----Transportation Assistant

(cell 320-894-1617

ryang@willmarpoultry.com

 

 

Home ]

Send mail to webmaster@life-scienceinnovations.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2015 Life-Science Innovations